Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/23/2022:  $10.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 0-1-8, Fireball: 3 $293.00 $48.50 $29.00
Monday, March 7, 2022 1-7-3, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $41.50 $25.00
Sunday, March 6, 2022 5-6-8, Fireball: 9 $296.50 $49.00 $29.50
Saturday, March 5, 2022 7-0-0, Fireball: 9 $244.00 $81.00 $24.00
Friday, March 4, 2022 7-7-0, Fireball: 3 $326.00 $108.50 $32.50
Thursday, March 3, 2022 8-5-0, Fireball: 4 $254.00 $42.00 $25.00
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 0-7-0, Fireball: 8 $238.50 $79.50 $23.50
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 4-6-3, Fireball: 7 $280.00 $46.50 $28.00
Monday, February 28, 2022 5-0-0, Fireball: 0 $228.50 $76.00 $22.50
Sunday, February 27, 2022 1-2-6, Fireball: 9 $228.00 $38.00 $22.50
Saturday, February 26, 2022 2-7-6, Fireball: 2 $306.50 $51.00 $30.50
Friday, February 25, 2022 1-7-7, Fireball: 1 $233.50 $77.50 $23.00
Thursday, February 24, 2022 6-9-8, Fireball: 9 $307.00 $51.00 $30.50
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 1-1-6, Fireball: 8 $277.50 $92.50 $27.50
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7-2-6, Fireball: 1 $211.00 $35.00 $21.00
Monday, February 21, 2022 4-1-4, Fireball: 2 $175.00 $58.00 $17.50
Sunday, February 20, 2022 9-8-2, Fireball: 6 $344.00 $57.00 $34.00
Saturday, February 19, 2022 0-9-1, Fireball: 1 $273.00 $45.50 $27.00
Friday, February 18, 2022 9-6-9, Fireball: 7 $320.00 $106.50 $32.00
Thursday, February 17, 2022 5-1-0, Fireball: 2 $234.00 $39.00 $23.00
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 1-1-3, Fireball: 4 $181.00 $60.00 $18.00
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6-9-4, Fireball: 1 $251.00 $41.50 $25.00
Monday, February 14, 2022 2-2-7, Fireball: 4 $177.00 $59.00 $17.50
Sunday, February 13, 2022 3-7-1, Fireball: 8 $280.00 $46.50 $28.00
Saturday, February 12, 2022 8-1-4, Fireball: 4 $225.00 $37.50 $22.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.